Gigs

All the public events that I am playing at are listed below. Gigs are free entrance unless indicated but contact me first if you want more info or to confirm the gig is going ahead. All are evening start times unless stated.

Sat 10/08/19 D’Ukes: Arts Centre, Colchester (click here to book)
Sun 18/08/19 D’Ukes: Blue Boar, Maldon (2:30pm)
Wed 21/08/19 DWJQ: The Three Elms, Chignal St James (8pm)
Thu 22/08/19 D’Ukes: Golden Lion, Romford (8:30pm)
Mon 26/08/19 DWJQ: Three Elms Beer Festival (5pm)
Wed 28/08/19 Interplay: Railway Hotel, Southend (8:30pm)
Fri 30/08/19 JazzDuo: Taksim Restaurant, Stanford Le Hope (8pm)
Sat 07/09/19 D’Ukes: Canewden Festival (3:45pm)
Sun 08/09/19 D’Ukes: Chelmsford town centre (nr John Lewis) (4pm)
Mon 09/09/19 Ron Spack and Friends: Oakwood, Leigh On Sea (8pm)
Fri 20/09/19 DWJQ: The Norton, Cold Norton (8pm)
Sun 22/09/19 DWJQ jam session: Black Bull, Chelmsford (4pm-7pm)
Wed 25/09/19 DWJQ: The Three Elms, Chignal St James (8pm)
Fri 27/09/19 JazzDuo: Taksim Restaurant, Stanford Le Hope (8pm)
Sat 05/10/19 D’Ukes: South Woodham Ferrrers Village Hall, South Woodham Ferrers (Tickets available)
Sat 12/10/19 D’Ukes: Blue Boar, Maldon (7:30pm)
Wed 30/10/19 DWJQ: The Three Elms, Chignal St James (8pm)
Sat 02/11/19 D’Ukes: White Hart, Grays (8:30pm)
Sat 09/11/19 D’Ukes: Halstead Con Club (8pm)
Sun 17/11/19 DWJQ jam session: Black Bull, Chelmsford (4pm-7pm)
Sun 24/11/19 D’Ukes: Queens Theatre, Hornchurch (ticketed)
Wed 27/11/19 DWJQ: The Three Elms, Chignal St James (8pm)
Sat 07/12/19 D’Ukes: Market Square, Lavenham (2pm)
Sun 08/12/19 D’Ukes: Market Square, Lavenham (1pm)
Wed 18/12/19 DWJQ: The Three Elms, Chignal St James (8pm)
Sat 18/01/19 D’Ukes: The Norton, Cold Norton (8:30pm)
Sat 25/04/19 D’Ukes: Ye Olde Albion, Rowhedge (8:30pm)
Sun 12/07/20 D’Ukes: The Archer, South Ockenden (3pm)



Watch Dave Warren

Watch Dave Warren

Watch Dave Warren Guitar Teaching

Watch Dave Warren Ukulele Teaching

Listen To Dave Warren

listen to Dave Warren

Listen to recordings of Dave playing guitar and ukulele (not simultaneously!)

Contact Dave Warren

Contact Dave Warren

Contact Dave for any reason whatsoever! Lessons, gigs, questions... Contact Dave here!.