Gigs

All the public events that I am playing at are listed below. Gigs are free entrance unless indicated but contact me first if you want more info or to confirm the gig is going ahead. All are evening start times unless stated.

Fri 14/06/19 JazzDuo: Taksim Restaurant, Stanford Le Hope (8pm)
Wed 26/06/19 DWJQ: The Three Elms, Chignal St James (8pm)
Mon 01/07/19 Ron Spack and Friends: Oakwood, Leigh On Sea (8pm)
Tue 02/07/19 Angie and Dave, Railway Hotel, Southend (short set 8pm)
Sat 06/07/19 D’Ukes: Ellis Field, Little Burstead (tickets available)
Sat 13/07/19 D’Ukes: Bures Music Festival, Bures (Afternoon)
Sun 14/07/19 D’Ukes: The Archer, South Ockendon (3pm)
Sat 20/07/19 D’Ukes: Peacock Inn, Chelsworth (8:30pm)
Sun 21/07/19 DWJQ jam session: Black Bull, Chelmsford (4pm-7pm)
Wed 24/07/19 DWJQ: The Three Elms, Chignal St James (8pm)
Sat 27/07/19 D’Ukes: The Lamb, Romford (8:30pm)
Sat 03/08/19 D’Ukes: Bandstand, Priory Park, Southend (3pm)
Sat 10/08/19 D’Ukes: Arts Centre, Colchester (click here to book)
Sat 17/08/19 D’Ukes: White Hart, Grays (8:30pm)
Sun 18/08/19 D’Ukes: Blue Boar, Maldon (2:30pm)
Wed 21/08/19 DWJQ: The Three Elms, Chignal St James (8pm)
Sun 25/08/19 D’Ukes: Brighton Marina (busking) (12pm to 4pm)
Sat 07/09/19 D’Ukes: Canewden Festival
Mon 09/09/19 Ron Spack and Friends: Oakwood, Leigh On Sea (8pm)
Sun 22/09/19 DWJQ jam session: Black Bull, Chelmsford (4pm-7pm)
Wed 25/09/19 DWJQ: The Three Elms, Chignal St James (8pm)
Sat 05/10/19 D’Ukes: South Woodham Ferrrers Village Hall, South Woodham Ferrers (Tickets available)
Sat 12/10/19 D’Ukes: Blue Boar, Maldon
Wed 30/10/19 DWJQ: The Three Elms, Chignal St James
Sat 02/11/19 D’Ukes: White Hart, Grays
Sat 09/11/19 D’Ukes: Halstead Con Club (8pm)
Sun 17/11/19 DWJQ jam session: Black Bull, Chelmsford (4pm-7pm)
Wed 27/11/19 DWJQ: The Three Elms, Chignal St James
Sat 07/12/19 D’Ukes: Market Square, Lavenham (2pm)
Sun 08/12/19 D’Ukes: Market Square, Lavenham (1pm)
Wed 18/12/19 DWJQ: The Three Elms, Chignal St James



Watch Dave Warren

Watch Dave Warren

Watch Dave Warren Guitar Teaching

Watch Dave Warren Ukulele Teaching

Listen To Dave Warren

listen to Dave Warren

Listen to recordings of Dave playing guitar and ukulele (not simultaneously!)

Contact Dave Warren

Contact Dave Warren

Contact Dave for any reason whatsoever! Lessons, gigs, questions... Contact Dave here!.