Gigs

All the public events that I am playing at are listed below. Gigs are free entrance unless indicated (*) but contact me first if you want more info. They are mostly evening unless stated. 

Tue 18/09/18 DW JazzQuartet: The Three Elms, Chignal St James
Sat 22/09/18 DW JazzQuartet: Bandstand, Priory Park, Southend, 3pm
Sat 22/09/18 JazzDuo: Taksim Square Restaurant, Stanford Le Hope
Mon 24/09/18 Ron Spack and Friends: Oakwood Pub, Leigh On Sea
Sun 30/09/18 Jam Session: The Herald, Harlow, 4pm
Sat 06/10/18 D’Ukes: The Mirren Studio, Basildon*
Tue 09/10/18 The Blues Experience: The Three Elms, Chignal St James
Sat 13/10/18 D’Ukes: White Hart, Grays
Sun 14/10/18 Angie and Dave: Mighty Oak Tap Room, Maldon, 3pm
Wed 17/10/18 DW JazzQuartet: The Three Elms, Chignal St James
Fri 26/10/18 JazzDuo: Taksim Square Restaurant, Stanford Le Hope
Sun 28/10/18 The Blues Experience: Railway Hotel, Southend
Mon 29/10/18 Ron Spack and Friends: Oakwood Pub, Leigh On Sea
Sat 03/11/18 Interplay: Taksim Square Restaurant, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 17/11/18 D’Ukes: High Street, Southend TBC
Sat 24/11/18 Angie and Dave: High Street, Grays TBC
Sun 25/11/18 D’Ukes: City Racecourse, Chelmsford, 12pm
Sat 01/12/18 JazzDuo: Taksim Square Restaurant, Stanford Le Hope
Wed 05/12/18 DW JazzQuartet: The Three Elms, Chignal St James
Sat 08/12/18 D’Ukes: Market Square, Lavenham, 1pm
Sun 09/12/18 D’Ukes: Market Square, Lavenham, 1pm
Sat 15/12/18 D’Ukes: The Fold, Billericay*
Fri 21/12/18 D’Ukes: Wheatsheaf, Bishops Stortford
Sat 19/01/19 D’Ukes: Norton, Cold Norton
Sat 27/01/19 D’Ukes: Queen’s Theatre, Hornchurch*
Sat 29/06/19 D’Ukes: Ramsden Bellhouse Music Festival, Ramsden Bellhouse* 5pm
Sun 14/07/19 D’Ukes: The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 05/09/19 D’Ukes: South Woodham Ferrrers Village Hall, South Woodham Ferrers



Watch Dave Warren

Watch Dave Warren

Watch Dave Warren Guitar Teaching

Watch Dave Warren Ukulele Teaching

Listen To Dave Warren

listen to Dave Warren

Listen to recordings of Dave playing guitar and ukulele (not simultaneously!)

Contact Dave Warren

Contact Dave Warren

Contact Dave for any reason whatsoever! Lessons, gigs, questions... Contact Dave here!.